Has it really been that long?

Well I just got the shock of my life when I read it’s been 2 years since I last posted well anything. I have been around and posting to other places and seem to have forgotten what I was doing here and what I was using it for.

So I need some help to rethink what this site is going to be about.

I will think big and deep and come up with some ideas for keeping this place going. It may just end up a blog of my ramblings about photography and all it’s ephemera. 

Let’s see where it goes, and sorry it’s taken my so long to get back to you all.

Leave a Reply

