Been a long time between drinks……..

Once again I must apologise, as I have been tardy in my updating.

Things have been very busy and I am not sure where to start or what to share at the moment. It’s been a very productive 2 months that has seen a lot of wonderful things pop up.

I will mark my return to some normal posting by giving up a little info each day.

But for now, heres is a picture of a cloud.

What does it mean.. I don’t know. The title of the image is ‘not Vic Muniz’ so that kind of gives away a little but I think you will all need to do a little investigating as well. Pop in a comment and lets see if we can find the piece I am referencing!

not Vic Muniz

Leave a Reply

