Gitzo…. I think your the winner..

Well it’s time to look for a tripod head that really doesn’t shit me.. Now I’m being a touch hard on my current tripod head but to be honest, I have out grown it (which is code for it won’t do exactly what I need). So I have started to search for something that will complement not only my shooting style, but be heavy duty enough to carry the weight I need it to.

Gitzo Tripod Head GH3781QR

Gitzo Tripod Head GH3781QR.

Now I would really have to say that the winner might be this Gitzo Series 3 Ball Head. With it’s magnesium construction, 21 kg load weight (yes 21 kg!!!), smooth action, and compact height makes this very close to the top of my list of things I may need to procure soon!

Leave a Reply

