Who needs opinions when I have Ideas….

I must admit on occasions I come up with some absolute gems of ideas. There are things I must admit I think are especially easy and can just plod along doing. Now when I have a new Idea, it seems everyone has a clearly unique opinion. Sometimes (well really all the time) I have to remember the old adage ‘Opinions are like assholes, everyone has one and they all make a sound’. So with that in mind, I continually find myself looking and delving into new ideas and frames of mind to work around. Problem is this time I have come up with a doozy, and I have had nothing but great feedback on the idea!!

So now it’s all about A into B and hopefully getting to C, because sometimes you might end up with a sack of potatoes for your trouble!

Leave a Reply

