12 Steps is Steps away.

Well I have finally got my research assignment to a point I’m pretty happy with.

It has taken a while, but I like the flow of ideas, and my referencing seems to be smooth and consistent.  12 Steps is now ready for a quick re-shoot on Navy blue paper in the light tent, then quick edits to clean and make the images as consistently the same, then it’s almost time to submit.

I would like to thank those around me that have helped keep me focused and offered help in editing and critiquing. The essay is pretty much on the money, but waiting on the last bits of feedback for tweaking.

Thanks Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

