Ideas are like anything.. They need to be fed..

Sometimes I get stuck for words and never really know what to say. I also get stuck for ideas and never really know where to look.

_DSC4534_smlI ride a bike.. Well I should really say I ride a bike A LOT!! One of the best things about riding is you do need to take your time and look around. The scenery is never just a blur through a window. You are a part of each and every scene, and you decide how that scene will look and be remembered.

Riding around and taking photos makes me feel closer and more connected to the images I take. Feeding the soul with life and ideas, just because I can and love to move around under my own power.

Leave a Reply

