One Lens Wonder..

dandenongs_1 by Phynyght Studio
dandenongs_1, a photo by Phynyght Studio on Flickr.

Was up at Sky High in the Dandenongs trying out a few things when I made a nasty discovery, I had left EVERYTHING I wanted to use and try out at home!! GGGRRRRR

So what to do.. I have just driven about one and a half hours and should really take a few photos..

Considering all I had on me was my 85mm f1.8, there really wasn’t much of an opportunity to shoot, so I decided a couple of quick shots of these little daisy’s will have to suffice..

This is the really nice one. The bokeh is just lovely in the background and there is very little in distractions. I even like the framing and balance in the composition.

It’s kind of a “Happy” shot.. I think.. It draws your attention to the pretty little things in life, and make you remember them. All the small delicate things..

Leave a Reply

