HatersGonnaHate

HatersGonnaHate by Phynyght Studio
HatersGonnaHate, a photo by Phynyght Studio on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Don’t hate me because I’m beautiful!!

My delicious bike I never ride. I bought this off a friend when he was moving overseas, and made sure he understood it was his if he ever wanted it back.

It’s stretch transfered, pinstriped, and airbrushed from here to next week..

A beautiful piece of art in itself..

I was thinking of putting pile of clothes on the floor to give the shot a more “Natural” or :”Homely” feel, but I think it still works as a shot.. I would like to get even lower on the next one, just to make the bike look “bigger” and hopefully that would square up the angles a little more to..

Leave a Reply

