Coffee Supreme

cs_1 by Phynyght Studio
cs_1, a photo by Phynyght Studio on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Coffee Supreme Product Shot practice..

I love this coffee place. They make some AMAZING coffee, and have some of the loveliest staff going around. I really enjoy the atmosphere and the coffee they roast is SUPER DUPER as well.

This image came when I was there on a rainy day having a lovely coffee, and had my old Nikon F4S in the bag. I had a few shots left on a roll of Kodak E100G, and decided to knock out a few little “Product Style” shots.

This is so soft and amazingly crisp and clean. A camera from the 80’s, a lens from the 90’s, and current film makes me giddy when shots like this come off the roll.

Leave a Reply

