They don’t give up much do they..

Had my interview today and it felt pretty good. But they don’t give up much do they..

The lady that interviewed me was lovely. We chatted about my work (previously) and what I expected from the course. We also talked about the work load and how I would handle it. The funniest hing was she never even hinted at how well I had done in the interview, and what kind of chance I had of making it I to the course.

Now the wait for November 26th begins!!

Leave a Reply

